Watermelon Pizza

Finished

Watermelon Pizza

Hello, Here is a great 4th of July cool down dessert. You can have the slices and toppings ready and do a build your own or I just went ahead and made them up. One for a friend, One to bring to my Mom’s and One for me to have here. So I had the containers ready to go, and built them right in the container. Now looking back I know that you should cut them ahead of putting them in the container, because when you cut you end up marking the container.

Watermelon Pizza

Start of Watermelon Pizza

20140630 042

The process begins

20140630 043

Squeeze mango seed to juice like a sauce Then the strawberry pepperoni and Blueberry olives.

I took the seed of the mango after cutting off most of the meat and squeezed some juices on the watermelon to look like a sauce. Next slice up the strawberries and spread them like pepperoni, The blueberries I used like olives however if you cut them they look great too, as you can see in the picture. I tried all different ways on the three of the pizzas so it really is a any way you want kinda thing.  I sliced mango and put it on before the other fruit and I liked it that way best.20140630 046 20140630 044
Yum Top it with some shredded coconut to look like the cheese. And all good cooks know it is not finished til you add the herbs and spices. O:) For that out to the garden to pick some mint and stevia. Sprinkle those on top and spritz with lemon juice. This is great served chilled. But I have to say they are good any way but… BEST Shared with friends!!!
Marly Bombo and his fruit stand
As I share this with you I am snack on one I made yesterday with raspberries, blackberries, strawberries, and mango on the watermelon.
Thank you for stopping in. I pray you enjoyed it. Sad part is if you don’t say hello I will not even know you came by. Please leave a comment below and have a blessed and safe 4th of July.

I hope you check out my shoppes
http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker

http://www.listia.com/profile/6593778

https://www.etsy.com/shop/uggyBurtNest

Add me to your favorites. Please come back as I am always adding.
Thanks for CHECKING OUT MY BLOG: https://uggysburtnest.wordpress.com/
God’s grace, peace, light, and love always In Jesus’ service Doreen ✞ ✞ ✞
ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥. .•*¨¯` ღஜღ `*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥ ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.

One thought on “Watermelon Pizza

Leave a comment