Iron on Transfers using Picmonkey

First off find what you want as an iron on. There are so many wonderful projects. I am doing a T-Shirt.
Next find your picture, and resize it in paint to the size you need in inches or pixels. For my computer in paint
1 inch= 120 pixels  so   8.5 inches= 1020 pixels and 11 inches=1320pixels You can use this for many applications like making facebook covers and web site headers. This is different for different computer screens and resolutions. So you may need to figure out your own. To find this in any inch measurement, just go to paint- properties-  click inches- type in inches- then go back and click pixels.
Now on the picmonkey website go to design on main page and choose from the box transparent background.
Then go to the butterfly which is overlays and add your picture. Now you are ready to erase the background you have. Once that is done you can add your text and flip the picture for printing. Always use good quality transfer paper why waste your work scrimping if it is something you will keep for a while. I can see taking a chance for kids projects on a cheaper quality.   Post pictures of my shirt when I finish it. Oh no let it be soon I can’t wait.

¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shoppes @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker and https://www.etsy.com/shop/uggyBurtNest for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a comment