Upcycled seed pots

So here is the idea and how to do it all in one picture.

04132013 024

Yes a toilet paper roll… But, paper towel would work use as well.

This next photo is seeds planted in them. I will let you know if they sprout, They are from a rainbow bark tree.

04132013 025

As you can see they soak up and hold the water. They are biodegradable, and go right into the ground. Here is a morning glory so you get a look at what it look like prior to transplanting into the outdoors.

04132013 026

Last picture is of a tomato sucker I pinched off. Let’s see if it will root…

04132013 027

Oh wait one more these came from the plant I pinched the sucker from and the peppers came from my pepper plants. The garden is doing great!!!

04132013 053

God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you today and always. Thanks for stopping by please say, “HI!!!”

2 thoughts on “Upcycled seed pots

    • Thanks so much for commenting I realize that took time and effort. I am so happy to meet you come back I will have more. I will be sharing an upcycled rabbit feeder.
      God’s grace, peace, light, and love

Leave a Reply

