I’m out back

I will post pictures as soon as I am done. I have been very busy the past two days in the garden. It really needed the spring cleaning. I received my fig trees from Gurney’s so those have got to be planted today. Tonight is a nice trip up to Boca Raton to see a Christian Comedian (Tim Hawkins) VIP tickets meet and greet with him so this should be fun!!! Husband and I are going with Jesus Sprouts which is our children’s Ministry @ North Hialeah Baptist. This is however not a kid’s event it is just for the Gardeners(teachers).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iK2OakMoW_c
This is a youtube of him.

Welp, I am off to get my figs planted I wish you God’s grace, peace, light, and love Doreen

2 thoughts on “I’m out back

Leave a Reply

