PRAY PLEASE

I am sorry I have not been on in a couple of days to tell you what is going on. Alot!!! I took in 4 stray kittens and have a sign to help find them homes.  Feeding 15 bunnies and watering the garden…Doesn’t stop there morning Bible study my own personal one, Bible study with my husband plus my devotionals. My sisters birthday was in all this and then regular life things like eating, showering, cooking cleaning. Oh wait all the that other stuff was regular day too… I have been creating and repurposing and not telling anyone about it. I use old soda bottles filled with miracle grow and placed upside down in the garden to water. I use old coffee cans for compost and put that in the garden as well.
But…
PLEASE PRAY FOR TONIGHT
I am going with Calvary Chapel Ft. Lauderdale’s Prison Ministry to be a witness for Christ Jesus to the prostitutes in Broward County Florida. I ask you pray for the girls hearts to be softened and that many come to the Merciful Grace of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I also ask for the men who will be there and see all of this and still be seeking what can not be bought on the street the love of a King!!! Praising my Lord and Savior for allowing me to redeem even if it is only a moment of all the time I wasted.

Queen-Vintage-GraphicsFairy
We are all His bride.

God’s grace, peace, light, and love today and always Doreen
Picture credit graphic’s fairy

2 thoughts on “PRAY PLEASE

  1. You are a very busy lady doing many good things. I hope last night went well. Regardless of how many did or did not respond, you really don’t know at this point how many fruits will grow from the seeds you planted. Probably far more than you realize. Blessings on you, Doreen.

Leave a Reply

