Memorial Day W/ God

Memorial-Day-Vintage-Postcard-GraphicsFairy3

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be courageous; be strong. 1 Corinthians 16:13

Give to everyone what you owe them: If you owe taxes, pay taxes; if revenue, then revenue; if respect, then respect; if honor, then honor. Romans 13:7

Though I walk in the midst of trouble, you preserve my life. You stretch out your hand against the anger of my foes; with your right hand you save me. Psalm 138:7

The Lord is your keeper; The Lord is your shade at your right hand. The sun shall not strike you by day, Nor the moon by night. The Lord shall preserve you from all evil; He shall preserve your soul. The Lord shall preserve your going out and your coming in From this time forth, and even forevermore. Psalm 121:5-8

To my brother SFC Delbert R. Nestell and all those serving our country I love you and pray in the Name of Jesus, God blesses you and keeps you in good health and prosper you all the days of your lives. God’s grace, peace, light, and love In Jesus’ Service Doreen

 

2 thoughts on “Memorial Day W/ God

  1. With prayers and honor, I an grateful to your brother, Doreen. I am respectfully grateful to the many who serve and have served this country.
    On my mind this weekend and always… for I grew up a Navy child and lost my Daddy early in my life, in his life. I miss him still and it has been 53 years ago.
    Caring through Christ, ~linda

Leave a Reply

