Vintage Scriptural Illustrations

scan0002
Elijah nourished by an angel
This is the first one in the book… Not just the book. The Holy Bible I was given at a yard sale. It was falling apart in the bottom of a box of other old books. I also bought some others cook books and hymnals. Well seeing my first attempt at posting failed this is going on late and I am tired so I will just let you enjoy this one. I will tell you there are over 1000 Scriptural illustrations in all. I have a few projects I am going to try with some and others I want to add color. Any way stay tuned for many more to come.
I sure would love you to follow me here on my blog or join meon (LOL “like neon”)   facebook. O:)
PLEASE leave me a comment if you don’t how can I get to know you. I will never know you even stopped by.
I pray you enjoy these and that you are blessed with God’s grace, peace, light, and love today and always. In Jesus’ Service, Doreen

Leave a Reply

