Garden fun and tip for today

10093_533287126707425_644165758_n

So when in Rome, do as the Romans…
When in Hialeah, do as the Cubans!!!
Working with what you have on hand. No need to go inside and get a clip and I didn’t wanna use a nail or stick.
I am now actually going to come up with something like it that could be beaded now that I did this one there is so many possibilities. So I encourage you to try something new. I always used a nail or stick so this was new. I liked it except for when I sat back and poked my head. But if it was cut right and beaded… The beauty of it… I would love to hear what you think and maybe even see a copycat or two. What is your new thing? What have you tried and liked it? I have rabbits to feed…so I will wait your replies.
PLEASE COMMENT, if you don’t I don’t even know you came. I love you and pray that today you are as happy as me. Secure in the knowledge or Lord and savior hears us and acts on our prayers and we receive blessings always!!!
God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you now and always Doreen

Leave a Reply

