Vintage scans

scan0006
This beautiful lady was in a box of vintage picture I had given to me.
She reminded me of scripture I love…Well I love all scripture!!! But God breathed Proverb 31:25  She is clothed with strength and dignity,
                                                and she laughs without fear of the future.
o here is a slight improvement. I am gonna use as a decoupage for my bedroom. Pictures of that to follow. I would love to see how you use it. Please share.

Proverbs3125
Now this is just my version I left the original as it is a posted it if you would like to add or subtract.
Proverbs3125
God is so gracious, peaceful, and merciful to me. He alone gives me light, strength, and dignity. Today I pray Jesus finds you where ever you are and gives you all the things He alone can give you. Be blessed. In Jesus’ Service, Doreen

Leave a Reply

