Been Outside

1039855_537975036238634_694063463_o
Well…no it is not one… But it is a stone just another one I dug up and transplanted into my path. I have been hard at work in God’s garden I tend to it now and again. Things most plants here in Florida need alot of rain.  Well the ones in my vegetable garden do. God sends lots of rain for me but I always like to give them plenty more. I have been combating many different caterpillars. A yellow one, a fluffy light yellow, a black one with spikes. a orange one with spikes. The usual uggly buggly from last year is still coming around. They have many host plants. Although they eat the pretty poor thing. But then I get to see them flutter by!!!
I will be posting more in a while ifnot tonight tomorrow for sure. I pray God’s grace, peace, light, and love shine through you in Jesus’ Service Doreen

PS. Thursday’s thought is something I read :
Beware of trying to assure people of their salvation based on an untested profession. True assurance is the reward of tested and proven faith (James 1:2–4; 1 Peter 1:6–9). And it’s the Holy Spirit who gives real assurance (Rom. 8:16). The human counselor must guard against any tendency to usurp that role.

MacArthur, Jr., John (2010-01-01). Saved Without A Doubt: Being Sure of Your Salvation (John MacArthur Study) (pp. 12-13). David C Cook. Kindle Edition.

Leave a Reply

