Graduated with Honor

God's stained glass window

God’s stained glass window

We have to be willing.
Psalm 51:12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation, and uphold me with a willing spirit.
We have to believe.
John 14:1
Let not your heart be troubled: you believe in God, believe also in me.
Then trust God to do the rest.
Philippians 1:6
Being confident of this very thing, that he who has begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ:

I was blessed to see a life changed today for shattered pieces to a new woman. God is so awesome. There is joy in my heart knowing He is still working in me He is not finished and if things are this good now I know the future is and will be amazing!!!
God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you. In Jesus’ Service Doreen   ✞  ✞  ✞
please share this on facebook and twitter come join me as a friend. I would love to meet you.


Leave a Reply

