My Oil-free vinaigrette

After I was reading about oil-free dressings I thought of making mine oil-free here is my outcome for a basic one. Many flavor options are open to you. What kind would you use?  I am excited to try some of your additions. My recipe I make in a blender with a mason jar attachment so, it can be sealed and stored in the refrigerator.
Basic vinaigrette
1/3 C Balsamic vinegar
1/2 C Apple sauce
1 T Dijon mustard
Enough garlic to kill what ails ya!!!
Lemon juice squeezed around
Mrs.Dash sprinkled around
Fresh herb from the garden….
These are round about measurements as I am not big on measuring.
God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you. In Jesus’ Service Doreen   ✞  ✞  ✞

Leave a Reply

