JAN. 22, 2014

Hey everyone just wanted to let you know of a great site you should check out and sign up for. The Verse project is scriptures made into songs. I love it you get an awesome picture and the music free for download.

I also wanted to update you on the Bible study Wife After God that I told you I read through. Well now I am doing it day by day with a large group of women online. I have made many friends and prayed with a lot of them. I encourage you to check it out. There is only 8 days left. Which is very sad for me. But the book, You Tube videos, and Facebook page is there. I know I would love to meet you on your first day and start over and believe me many more of the other woman feel the same way. We are a pretty open and honest community of women and we are growing greatly for God through Christ Jesus in our marriages.

Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ • .★☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸. •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸Ϡ₡•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•♡ • .” Today is day 22 of this year… we only get 365… we got 343 left. Have you accepted God’s free Gift? (JESUS)  Are you prepared if Jesus does come? How will you answer when He ask what you have done with your life? ¸¸.•´¯`•.¸•.¸¸.•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ Ϡ₡ ☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸.♡ • .

1-Corinthians-2-9colossions-4-6-300x300

These pictures come from a daily devotional site.

God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you always. In Jesus’ service Doreen✞ ✞ ✞

Leave a Reply

