Fall of man

Genesis 3:8-13

Genesis 3:8-13

I have really been enjoying the Wife After God Devotional and it is coming to an end with 4 days left. But God…Has been working on the hearts of all us ladies doing it and Jennifer is thinkingof how to keep it going. I encourage you if you are married or are looking to be married someday, there is lots of great stuff in this study.
Here is the link for the devotional:
http://unveiledwife.com/wife-after-god/
Please come and join us it is so wonderful to be around women we can share with who are going through similar things. I have watch many of her videos on YouTube that she made before this devotional there is a lot to learn. So please check her out. And while you’re at it read the verses Genesis 3:

And they heard the sound of the Lord God walking in the garden in the cool of the day, and Adam and his wife hid themselves from the presence of the Lord God among the trees of the garden.

But the Lord God called to Adam and said to him, Where are you?

10 He said, I heard the sound of You [walking] in the garden, and I was afraid because I was naked; and I hid myself.

11 And He said, Who told you that you were naked? Have you eaten of the tree of which I commanded you that you should not eat?

12 And the man said, The woman whom You gave to be with me—she gave me [fruit] from the tree, and I ate.

13 And the Lord God said to the woman, What is this you have done? And the woman said, The serpent beguiled (cheated, outwitted, and deceived) me, and I ate.
Really we can not hide from God.
Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ • .★☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸. •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸Ϡ₡•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•♡ • .” Today is day 26 of this year… we only get 365… we got 339 left. Have you accepted God’s free Gift? (Jesus)  Are you prepared if Jesus does come? How will you answer when He ask what you have done with your life? ¸¸.•´¯`•.¸•.¸¸.•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ Ϡ₡ ☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸.♡ • .
God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you always. In Jesus’ service Doreen✞ ✞ ✞

Link for Quote:
http://www.sermoncentral.com/illustrations/quotes-about-sin-fall-of-man.asp
Link for picture:
http://www.htmlbible.com/kjv30/B01C003.htm

One thought on “Fall of man

  1. Oh girl I love it…BUT GOD is one of my favorite things to say. Love that you wrote that before….and as I’m reading it, I am thinking about how those two words are in my post for tomorrow!🙂
    xx

Leave a Reply

