Day 25 WifeAfterGod Devotional

uggysburtnest,wordpress.com

uggysburtnest,wordpress.com

This is some great background note pad paper from Pixelscrapper Check it out sometime great time working on digital scrap booking.
This was one of the scriptures from day 25 I am completely focusing on it. I not only put it next to my coffee pot I also have it across from thee toilet on the wall. I think if I can get them down pat every day life would be a lot easier.
Love
Hate should not even come to mind. Nothing anyone can do to you  should make you angry. Today I will love God, my husband, myself and all God has created.
 Joy
God I ask you to control my surroundings today. I will turn away from temptations and not be Judgmental. I will see others as a brother or sister in Christ even pre-believeing ones,  all are created by God and for His pleasure. All problems I come up against I will see as an opportunity to show the joy of God.
Peace
Like a river  I will forgive and forget so I may live, and carry on God’s will. Looking forward to the eternal peace and forgiveness I have been given.
Patience
The inconveniences of the world I will not take part in. Instead of cursing the one cuts me off or down, I will allow them to go ahead of me and just smile.Instead of grumbling because of a long line, I will use that time to thank God for allowing me a moment to relax. I will not groan about daily chores, I will act as I am doing them for the Lord with joy and strength.
Kindness
I will be kind to the less blessed peoples for I was once them and know the pain. I will show kindness to those in prison and those fighting addiction for they are afraid( and I have been there). I will show kindness to the unkind for this reason Jesus came to set an example.
Goodness
I will be a woman of integrity and honesty. Anything I gain will be by the work of my hands. I shall make it a point to show equality and conduct myself in a manner worthy of the name Christian.
Faithfulness
My mind shall not wander towards the world. I will keep my promises, and settle all my debts. Others who I have committed to and made agreements with will not worry that I won’t come through. People will not question my word and my loved ones will not question my love. My husband will not fear me leaving or walking out on him.
Gentleness
I shall not bully or fight for my way. Starting today I will be gentle. Not raising my voice unless it is in song and hymns to my Lord. I will find strength to be humble in the Lord. Not making demands or controlling anyone but myself.
Self-Control
I am a daughter of the Most High God. I rebuke Satan and any of his attacks against me. I shall stay focused on the prize and have eternal victory. I will be a drunkard, unless with the Holy spirits Joy. My lusts are for my God and my husband. I will not be influenced by anyhting this world can offer. I will be taught only by the Holy Spirit and following Christ.
LOVE, JOY, PEACE, PATIENCE, KINDNESS, GOODNESS, FAITHFULNESS, GENTLENESS, AND SELF-CONTROL
Forgive me for my failures and my omissions of doing what is right and good. Thank you for all Your blessings God.
Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ • .★☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸. •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸Ϡ₡•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•♡ • .” Today is day 31 of this year… we only get 365… we got 334 left. Have you accepted God’s free Gift? (Jesus)  Are you prepared if Jesus does come? How will you answer when He ask what you have done with your life? ¸¸.•´¯`•.¸•.¸¸.•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ Ϡ₡ ☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸.♡ • .
God’s grace, peace, light, and love to you always. In Jesus’ service Doreen✞ ✞ ✞

Leave a Reply

