Just Plugging Away

Hello everyone,
So I added a new button on my sidebar down below.  I was going to start off with sorry but I am not. I have been being Intentionally Focused. You can click there to see about it. It is a free 6 week Bible study and what a blessing it has been. I however was doing one with Jennifer over @  http://unveiledwife.com/wife-after-god/ So I jumped in on week 3 when W.A.G was over. I did it on weekends to going back to the beginning for the weekends. Well needless to say this week end I should be done. <making the booboo face> But good news is they have a new one starting I have not yet checked out but as soon as I do I will let you know. I have been sick so spending lots of time in bed, I started working( one day a week I know big deal…), and been trying to get more exercise. So needless to say  not on the box much except for email and believe me with all I subscribe to and read. VERY Busy.
God’s grace, peace, light, and love always In Jesus’ service Doreen ✞ ✞ ✞
Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ • .★☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸. •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸Ϡ₡•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•♡ • .” Today is day 73 of this year… we only get 365… we got 292 left. Have you accepted God’s free Gift? (Jesus)  Are you prepared if Jesus does come? How will you answer when He ask what you have done with your life? ¸¸.•´¯`•.¸•.¸¸.•☽☆*♥.•*¨`*•Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ Ϡ₡ ☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸.♡ • .

Leave a Reply

