Update on the workout

Heat Car

Hot with the Heat

Heat before Loss

So this is before the Loss

I am not laughing that would cause a lot of my friends and family distress. But the title fits for the car and me. We are bothon our way to losing. The Heat lost the Championship to the spurs and I have lost 7 lbs. You really don’t see the loss of seven pounds but you feel it. I feel great and even though it is not a visual weight loss yet. I know it and feel it.  We have been stopping at a great fruit stand here in Miami. If you are near downtown you gotta swing in to see Bombo. We get a coco frio after working out at the gym. Here are two cards from those places

Buisness Cards

Come visit Sister Charmaine

scan025

Must stop @ Bombo’s

More to come I am bringing Bombo my fruit pizza…
Life is great full of adventures and great people to meet. God loves us all. There is little time to tell them about Jesus. Even when they don’t at first except Him at first… it is not you they are pushing away. Keep going and keep Showing Jesus’ Love. You see the at first back there. Your love can sway a heart to know the Lord. Your smile and friendship maybe the only Bible they see. If it is His will God will complete the work you start in Jesus Name.

I hope you check out my shoppes @
http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker

http://www.listia.com/profile/6593778

https://www.etsy.com/shop/uggyBurtNest

add me as a favorite. Please come back as I am always adding.
Also Thanks for CHECK OUT MY BLOG: https://uggysburtnest.wordpress.com/
God’s grace, peace, light, and love always In Jesus’ service Doreen ✞ ✞ ✞
ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥. .•*¨¯` ღஜღ `*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥ ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.ღஜღ ¸.•*´`*♥.

Leave a Reply

