A quick wrap saturday

sewing machine box bedroom eye sore
I had a bedroom eye sore not completely because I love my sewing machine BUT,,, Just does not look pretty when not in use. What to do through a blanket over it …? yeah that doesn’t help. What about colorful duct tape…? Nope that doesn’t work.  Oh yeah husband bought some padded vinyl… No in between pictures but I wrapped it like a present and it looks alot better.
DIY sewing machine cover
Hey thanks for stopping in I pray you leave a comment so I know you came. Also I pray God’s grace, peace, light, and love for you and yours. If you have questions by all means ask and check out my shoppes.  ETSY uggyburtnest and Ebay hi_heelsneaker

Leave a Reply

