Give God the glory

uggysburtnest.wordpress.com

Rise and shine and give God the glory.


John 14:13
“Whatever you ask in My name, that will I do, so that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
When we pray and receive we need to praise and share. I thought on this today… Why we don’t. I think we don’t want it to be a boast or brag. We don’t want someone to get jealous and question us on why we got what we asked for. How come God answers ones prayer and not another? Why are people dying for their faith and others prospering? I have trouble with this and find myself holding back God’s glory so I don’t offend. But that offends God. He has answered so many prayers and also left some alone. But after all His will be done.  ✞ ✞ ✞
GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE AND
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shoppes @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker and https://www.etsy.com/shop/uggyBurtNest for some cool things and other fluff and stuff. ✞ ✞ ✞

Leave a Reply

