Contract with Myself

I, Doreen, hereby agree and commit to take the following steps to achieve my goal to walk more like Jesus.
I will read the word of God daily, and pray more.
I will be more concerned for others and less concerned about myself.
I will have purpose and walk according to God’s word by showing more love.
I will tell others about Jesus. Sincerely Doreen
Some Bible verses on contracts:

Galatians 3:15 To give a human example, brothers: even with a man-made covenant, no one annuls it or adds to it once it has been ratified.

Hebrews 6:17 So when God desired to show more convincingly to the heirs of the promise the unchangeable character of his purpose, he guaranteed it with an oath,

Proverbs 22:26 Be not one of those who give pledges, who put up security for debts.

¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shoppes @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker and https://www.etsy.com/shop/uggyBurtNest for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

