Spaghetti Squash With Everything

016
Wow this stuff is great. I remember having it a while back about 10 years ago when I started the Alkalarian lifestyle. But then I slipped back into life and lost my way from it. Now I am back into it. I guess it never left me I just left it. Everything reminds me of God. Well, Let me be the first to repent of my evil eatting this world has led me to. I am back on my Alkalarian way!!! I feel better and I am slowly going to get my 5K a day back on. This spaghetti squash that led me to write today is so versatile, It can be used in every way a pasta can. Soups, baked, fried, anywhere you would normally use pasta. Which is not bad in moderation but why bother with it when you can have this which is good for you. Just an update on how things are going here at alkalarian central…  Recipes to follow…Peace out!!!
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

