I won Greens+

Health Matters

Health Matters

I won a gift from Greens+ for a review I wrote. Reviews, feedback and comments share our experience with a product, service or comment. I like these and look for them on purchases i make, places I go and such. So I also like to give mine. This is the review I made on the facebook page. “Well first of is taste. I enjoy the taste of the Greens+ original. Then you have all the other flavors for variety. These are great alone or mixed into snack bars. The site is easy to buy from and Wholefoods carries the product line. I love the energy bars as meal replacements. Thank you for a great product.” I will write more about them as I found a product on their product list I can not wait to get. I ordered. Thermo lean. Woot, Woot, fat burn and energy!!!
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄
Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ • .★☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.¸¸. •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸Ϡ₡•☽☆*.•*¨`*•♡ • .” ✞ ✞ ✞ Today is Day 146 of this year… we only get 365… we got 219 left and they are not guaranteed. Have you accepted God’s free Gift? (Jesus) Are you prepared if Jesus comes today? How will you answer when He ask what you have done with your life? ¸¸.•´¯`•.¸•.¸¸.•☽☆*.•*¨`*•Ϡ₡ •.¸¸.•´¯`•.¸¸Ϡ₡ Ϡ₡ ☆¸¸.•*´¯`☆☆´¯`*•.✞ ✞ ✞
GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Leave a comment let me know you stopped by!!! Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

