Kitty Cornered

2011_05_12_15_46_52
Picture courtesy of http://tuckdb.org
A Cat Companion’s Prayer
Because I’m only human,
it’s sometimes hard to be
The wise, all knowing creature
That my cat expects of me.
And so I pray for special help
To somehow understand
The subtle implications of
each proud meowed command.
I know it’s really lots to ask,
But please, oh please, take pity;
Although I’m only human,
Make me worthy of my kitty.
Unknown author
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

