Feeling nostalgic

Feeling nostalgic today. I have for sometime been looking out for the Mother Goose Nursery Rhyme Book I had as a child. I often find myself trying to remember them. I did know most of the book by heart.
The Clock
There’s a neat little clock,
In the schoolroom it stands,
And it points to the time
With its two little hands.

And may we, like the clock,
Keep a face clean and bright,
With hands ever ready
To do what is right.
The Clock
Well, we are in God’s hands… So as I turn to scripture. I see to do right we must know we are in God’s hand and allow Him to do the work in us!

Jeremiah 26:14 But as for me, behold, I am in your hands: do with me what is good and right in Your eyes!
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

