Stop thinking , “I can’t change.”

Hello, I am sick today and just playing on the computer with my devotional. It is a 40 day and yesterday was Day one. I found a scripture I could go with because the one it had was from a translation I do not go with. The one with my devotion was from god’s word translation. Have you read it? It added words that are not in any other translation. That freaks me out. So this is what I ended up with. What are some you might use for the thought I can’t change!!!?
.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.
The Devotion is a fast from wrong thinking.
The image comes from www.freeprettythings.com Free-vintage-flowers-by-FPTFY

Leave a Reply

