Hello,  I made a veggie pattie today with buckwheat groats as the base. I was wondering if it would be one worth sharing here. I guess the answer is in the tasting. So maybe tomorrow. until then…

This is what I made for day two of the wrong thoughts devotional.
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

2Dont-look-back-youre-not-going-that-way-FPTFY

Leave a Reply

