Christian iron-on transfers

Free Flipped T-Shirt Iron-on TransferTFR6AD_XTSHRT

This Site (the link above) offers lots of ministry tools and resources. This is my place to find inspiration. They have things for sale also. I really enjoy it and I pray you do too. I know I have not been on much and not keeping up with this blog thing. Please don’t lose heart and keep checking in on me. Leaving me comments encourages me to write more. Let me know someone is out there on this WWW.
I lift you up to the Lord today that you be blessed and encouraged as well. That you never stay from God, You are filled with the Holy presence and find the peace and Joy of a real relationship with Jesus. Amen
¸¸.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞
Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

