Butterfly World!!!
Butterflies in my belly
Butterflies only leave like 14 days. Some only live minutes. Don’t squish that caterpillar. If you don’t bother it, it well not bother you. I may never get an orange from my tree they really like the leaves of it. And they turn into such a beautiful butterfly. I could go on and tell you of the work God did with me was kinda like that of a caterpillar to butterfly story. But onward to tomorrow.
The real reason for the post is to share the butterfly picture.
I think I am still learning this blog posting thing. I made this picture and wanted to share it. I got the butterfly picture from Fat, Sick, and nearly dead’s Facebook page. I just added the words when I saw it I knew it needed something. I am going to start the juicing reboot. Really excited! I got everything, but the fennel and cherries, for the Warrior Princess juice. I can not wait to try it. I Will keep you up to date with that. But in the mean time, think green. Including recycling.
I love you guys and if you leave a message I will know you came by. Even if you just like this post or follow my blog I get a message about that too.  .♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄ GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞

Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

