Stevia dehydration

Just picked all the tops of the plant.

Just picked all the tops of the plant.

 

Had to stand the snail back up. Good old slugworth!

Had to stand the snail back up. Good old slugworth!

 

Wash, dried, and ready to be dehydrated.

Wash, dried, and ready to be dehydrated.

 

Dehydrator, not the most expensive but it works

Dehydrator, not the most expensive but it work

That was a productive minute, good two layers of stevia dehydrating for my tea. Once it is dry I put it in a container and use just a pinch in each cup. For a 6-8 oz. cup I would say it takes around 3-4 dried leaves for me. You need to taste it and adjust for your taste buds. Keeping in mind that stevia is 150x sweeter than sugar. But… it is green, it is alkaline and it is helping with my juice rebooting by not using sugar in my decaf tea. I will let you know the next post I am going to try and put up is a juice recipe from my reboot, I am coming up with some yummy creations. If you do not comment or like I will not know anyone came…
😦

.♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄??GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞

Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

Leave a Reply

