My Lean Green Low Sugar Juice

019

Low Sugar Mean Green

Low Sugar Mean Green Or Lean Green Juice
1 Green Apple
2 Carrots
1 Cucumber
6 sprigs of mint
1 knob of turmeric
1″ of Ginger
6″ off a head of Celery
3-4 lg Collard leaves
3-4 Beet leaves or Swiss Chard
I put them through my Breville Juicer and it is so delish.
You could put it through any juicer same results Low sugar Lean Greens drink.
My hind sight noticed there was no lime in my ingredient list and when I made it I remembered the same… Which is why it is a good thing I buy limes in a large quanity at the produce market and juice them all at once. Once they are juiced you pour it into ice cube trays,  when frozen pop out, and put in gallon size ziplock bag… because it is the greatest thing to always have on hand.  Great to put in water first thing down in the morning. I do this with many things when I can get them cheap at the produce market. Not only does going to the produce market save me money but I get a 3.5 mile walk, a coc frio(coconut cold), and The way home I have added eights in my backpack. Well thanks for checking me out. .♡ • .◄°))))►◄◄°))))►◄ ¯ `•.¸¸.◄°))))►◄??GOD’S GRACE, PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE ✞ ✞ ✞ I wont know you came if you do not comment or like this.

Please Feel free to contact me with any questions. Please add me to your favorites and share my Blog with your friends. Be sure to stop by my shop @ http://www.ebay.com/usr/hi_heelsneaker for some cool things and other fluff and stuff.

 

Leave a Reply

